...achieving excellence as one with integrity, wisdom and pride.

School Home District Home Contact Us Sitemap

Google Translate

Academics

Lehman High School

1700 Lehman Road

Kyle, Texas 78640

(512) 268-8454

 

Grades: 9 – 12

Current Enrollment: 2,431

School Hours: 8:50 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.


Principal

Denisha Presley

Denisha.Presley@hayscisd.net

Follow Us on Twitter

@LehmanHighLobos

 

Academic Dean

Joshua Kaiser

Joshua.Kaiser@hayscisd.net

 

Assistant Principals

Joanne Lytle 

All 9th Grade Students

Joanne.Lytle@hayscisd.net


Andrew DeWalt

All 9th Grade Students

Andrew.Dewalt@hayscisd.net

 

Rick Garza

Alpha A – G  10th, 11th, and 12th Grade Students

Rick.Garza@hayscisd.net

 

Tim Jacobson

Alpha H – Q  10th, 11th, and 12th Grade Students

Tim.Jacobson@hayscisd.net

 

Deb Ross

Alpha R – Z  10th, 11th, and 12th Grade Students

Deb.Ross@hayscisd.net